Are you facing Nevada DMV fines for a lapse in your insurance coverage? We may be able to help
We recently posted a lengthy article about how the Nevada DMV fines vehicle owners if they have a lapse in their insurance coverage, you can read the article here.
If you already have a fine, or you had a lapse in your insurance coverage, then we need to talk. While we can’t fix every situation, we can help to fix the majority of situations. Here’s what we can do.
Is your lapse less than 30 days?
Yes – we can likely start a new policy for your vehicle with a company that will allow us to backdate up to 30 days. You will be required to sign a statement saying that you haven’t had any accidents during the time of your lapse.
No – if your lapse is over 30 days, it may still make sense to backdate a new policy. The DMV has higher fines for lapses over 30 days, so if we can get your lapse under the 30 day mark then you’ll pay a lower fine.
What do I do next?
Fill out the form below to request a quote from us. In the comments section write something like “DMV fix” or “Need help with DMV fine” so that we know exactly what you need help with.